Town & Village of

The Planning Commission's duties include preparing a municipal plan, making recommendations on matters of land development, conservation, and preservation, and to participate in a regional planning program.  Planning Commission members are appointed by the Select Board for a 4- year term.

The Planning Commission meets the third Tuesday of the month at 6:00 PM.

Planning Commission Members:                          Term Expiration

     Theresa Gurdak-Carter                                               2027              

     Ted Stryhas                                                                    2027

     Ryan Silvestri                                                                2028

     Judith Pullinen                                                             2026

     Jean Strong                                                                   2026